LIVE DANCE CLASSES

Teaching on ZOOM every Saturday live directly from Los Angeles

Please download the latest version of Zoom either on your phone or computer here.


 

BEGINNERS

Los Angeles - Saturday 7pm - 8pm PDT 

Sydney - Sunday 12pm -1pm AEST

$10 USD per dancer 

INTERMEDIATE

Los Angeles - Saturday 8:30pm - 9:30pm PDT

Sydney - Sunday 1:30pm - 2:30pm AEST

$10 USD per dancer

 

CLASS PASSES INCLUDE:

Recorded sessions of the class uploaded for your personal use on DropBox

Access to me even after the class with any class related questions for 1 week.

cL

Make sure to follow @ALVINDECASTROLIVE on IG for up to date class info!


 

CLASS PASSES AVAILABLE

1 x class pass $10 USD *valid for 1 week
5 x class pass $45 USD *valid for 5 weeks
10 x class pass $80 USD *valid for 10 weeks

 

HOW TO REGISTER IN 2 STEPS:

Contact Us

STEP 1: Complete registration form

STEP 2: Complete payment

If you already have a class pass skip this step and you're good to go!
Zoom link will be e-mailed you to 45-30 mins before class starts =)


Click to make a purchase below  IF you wish to  make payment via PayPal.

Other methods of payment include:
1 - Venmo > @AlvinDeCastro
2 - CashApp > $Aedecastro


 

THANK-YOU FOR REGISTERING!

Zoom link will be emailed to you within 30 minutes of class start time.
Zoom

Live dance classes live stream dance classes zoom dance classes hip hop dance classes live from los angeles
  • Alvin de Castro Instagram Feed
  • Alvin de Castro - YouTube Channel
  • Alvin de Castro Vimeo Page
  • Alvin de Castro Twitter Profile
  • Alvin de Castro Facebook Page